Eagle Lake Sailing Club is a 501 (c) 7 organization under IRS rules. It is a mutually cooperative organization for the sport of sailing, small sailboat racing, and related activities. We rely on the volunteer efforts of members to maintain the facilities, organize and run events, serve on the board and hold offices.

The Board of Directors is the governing body of ELSC and consists of fifteen (15) full members elected by a majority vote at the annual meeting. Directors hold office for 3-year terms.

2019 ELSC Board of Directors:

CommodoreLarry Westfall
Rear CommodoreGary Tobolski
SecretaryElizabeth Westfall
TreasurerChuck Carlin
Sailing CommodoreJack Sanderson
Social ChairpersonChris Kralovansky
Membership ChairpersonDon Harty
DirectorJolly Booth
DirectorJake Kapala
Director Bruce Cassady
Director John Hans
Director Gary Jones
Director Larry Miller
Director Calvin Johnson
Director Mike Walker